Sign up here and you can log into the forum!

video output on S00custom-options

The place for n00b questions, anything goes...no n00b too n00bish.

video output on S00custom-options   

Postby AndreaRaise » Mon Apr 19, 2010 5:32 am

Hi, first thanks for this great fw, i've 1 question.
It's possible by S00custom-options force the video output on component for example? Cause everytime i've upgrade my WDTVLIVE output setting change on HDMI and i've to change cable
Thanks a lot ;)
AndreaRaise
n00b
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:30 am

Re: video output on S00custom-options   

Postby b-rad.cc » Mon Apr 19, 2010 7:46 am

yup,

Code: Select all
#!/bin/sh
config_tool -c VIDEO_OUT='COMPONENT'
config_tool -s


use that as your entire S00custom-options or just add lines two and three into your current S00custom-options.
PM's are for private matters only, please post public matters on the forum to help others who might have the same issue.
:mrgreen:
User avatar
b-rad.cc
WDLXTV Team
 
Posts: 3003
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 9:35 am
Location: New York

Re: video output on S00custom-options   

Postby AndreaRaise » Mon Apr 19, 2010 9:34 am

Thanks ;)
AndreaRaise
n00b
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:30 am


Return to n00b central

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests