[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4326: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3501)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4328: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3501)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4329: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3501)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4330: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3501)
forum.wdlxtv.com • Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another
Page 1 of 1

Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2012 6:59 pm
by drsatan

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 12:21 am
by recliq
The fact that it's just the moviesheets missing on one device is indicating that you didn't disable
SHOW_FILESIZE_SETTING on one of the devices, I'm also missing this (important) setting in your settings list....

filesheets will only work with SHOW_FILESIZ_ESETTING=0 !

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 12:37 am
by drsatan
Thanks reliq! Exactly what the issue was. I looked for it earlier but realise now I needed to manually set it. Had to be something simple. Thanks for the support, and sorry it was a daft mistake!

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:01 am
by recliq
It's a VERY common mistake, the annoying thing is that it is more than clearly documented,
but nobody seems to read it before posting this question on the forum.



It says it twice in the first paragraph in 'setup linksheets' titled 'required settings'...

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:38 pm
by grunker
hi,

i am a really starter about moviesheets.
Probably my post is at wrong topic,but i need help.
i have installed brad firmware 1.05.04-05.1.1 with psycho osd
in S00custom i have set up these:
config_tool -c LINKSHEETS=ON
config_tool -c MSHEETMODE=std
config_tool -c VIDMSHEET=ON
config_tool -c GENMSHEET=ON
config_tool -c LISTMSHEET=ON

these two items were missing from my S00custom file but i have put them into.
config_tool -c SHOW_FILESIZE_SETTING=0
config_tool -c MOVIESHEET_FORCE_STD=ON

now i have started to deal with movie sheets.
I have found taurus35 templates and i like it.
i have a question:
taurus made great genre folder sheet i would liketo use them (if i know it can be used in sheet mode)
but in the genre folders i would like to use trickle mode which can be reached only in standard mode.
Is there any possibility to solve this problem?

my folder structure is the following:
/action/2012/2012.mkv
/action/a-team/a-team.avi
/action/badboys/badboys.avi
/adventure/lordoftherings/lotr1.mkv
/adventure/lordoftherings/lotr2.mkv
/comedy/....and so on

can somebody make a post to understand how to enjoy my plan.

Thanks in advance.
Probably the post could be "moviesheet in two modes for idiots";)(files name, thumbgen setup...)
sorryfor my poor english ;)

one more question:
taurus35 genre folders i miss two genresheets "maffia" and "TV series" . Where can i find a sheet which can be adjusted?

thanks,
grunker

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:54 am
by recliq
DON'T DOUBLE POST!

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:44 pm
by grunker
OK, sorry
but i do not know which topic is active, and till now i hav not got any answer.

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2012 2:33 am
by recliq
You can't mix moviesheet modes with LINKSHEETS,
hence MOVIESHEET_FORCE_STD=ON will have no effect, especially when you have selected std mode as default mode.

Please read the wiki and the respecting forum threads, this has all been discussed (several times), you are not the first noob with problems!


Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Tue Oct 28, 2014 10:55 pm
by KrisLawrence
Looks like I can't ask question here because the thread are not active here.

Re: Moviesheets working on one unit, half working on another

PostPosted: Sat Nov 01, 2014 10:53 am
by kroetkroet
We are very active here! :lol: